Google Desktop Eating up Hard Disk Space


SpaceMonger

Google Desktop Grabs eats a whole gig plus of disk space on my hard drive?

I recently ran disk monger to find out I keep running out of space on my 40 gig hard drive, particulary on my 15 gig C: drive well after running Space monger I found that 1.3 gig alone was being allocated to Google Desktop.

Google desktop is less than a 2 mb install yet this thing had gobbled up more that 1.3 gigs of space of the application floder, I am tempted to uninstall it, but heck can anyone at Google tell me why.

One thought on “Google Desktop Eating up Hard Disk Space

Leave a Reply

